Product Distribution and Availability

The Diagnostic Box has a number of distributors around the world who offer some of our products. Please click on the map for distributors in your region.

Distributors for North America

Contact NameKeith Capehart
CompanyAccuReader
Address4179 Oakridge PL
Biloxi
Mississipi
United States
Postcode39532
Websitewww.accureader.net
Emailinfo@accureader.net
Telephone001 228 265 3985

Contact NameTom Tusing
CompanyThe Diagnostic Box USA Inc
Address1609 West Lester Rd
Apopka
Florida
United States
PostcodeFL. 32712
Websitewww.thediagnosticbox.com
Emailtom@tdbusa.com
Telephone001-321-300-6345

Contact NameTom Tusing
CompanyThe Diagnostic Box USA Inc
Address1609 West Lester Rd
Apopka
Florida
United States
PostcodeFL. 32712
Websitewww.thediagnosticbox.com
Emailtom@tdbusa.com
Telephone001-321-300-6345

Contact NameJim
CompanyAllied Lock Supply
AddressPO Box 3137
Youngstown
Ohio
United States
PostcodeOH. 44513
Emailwiesnercorp@msn.com
Telephone1-800-544-2102

Contact NameCary Stevens
CompanyAmerican Key Supply
Address9 Sunset Way #100
Henderson
Nevada
United States
PostcodeNC 89014
Websitewww.americankeysupply.com

Contact NameBarrett Brockhage
CompanyLockpicks.com by Brockhage
Address1750 Rogers Ave
San Jose
California
United States
PostcodeCA 95112
Emailinfo@lockpicks.com
Telephone1-800-KEY-BLANK or 1-408-437-0505

Contact NamePeter Jr Slauson
CompanyCLK Supplies
Address1421 E. 3rd Ave
Post Falls
Idaho
United States
PostcodeID 83854
EmailPJ@clksupplies.com
Telephone800-848-6989

Contact NameSherri Snyder or Tim Waggoner
CompanyHL Flake
Address5235 Glenmont Dr
Houston
Texas
United States
PostcodeTX 77081
Websitewww.hlflake.com
Emailsherri.snyder@hlflake.com or tim.waggoner@hlflake.com

Contact NameSean McAuliffe
CompanyInternational Key Supply
Address55 Central Ave, Suite C
Farmingdale
New York
United States
PostcodeNY 11735
Websitewww.internationalkeysupply.com
Emailsean@internationalkeysupply.com
Telephone631.983.6096

CompanyCar And Truck Remotes
Address1535 Park Woods Circle Ste B
Alpharetta
GA
United States
PostcodeGA 30005
Websitewww.CarAndTruckRemotes.com
Emailcustomercare@carandtruckremotes.com
Telephone678-528-1700
Fax844-457-8948

Contact NameJoe Viliano
CompanyKey Net
Address827 Gardner St
Joliet
Illinois
United States
PostcodeIL 60433
Websitewww.keynet.com
Emailjoe@keynet.com

Contact NameCharles Fuller
CompanyLockmasters
Address2101 John C Watts Dr
Nicholasville
KY
United States
PostcodeKY 40356
Websitewww.lockmasters.com
Emailcharlesfuller@lockmasters.com

Contact NamePatrick Mulloy
CompanyLocksmith Resource
Address1558 Barclay Blvd.
Buffalo Grove
Illinois
United States
PostcodeIL 60089
Websitewww.locksmithresource.com
Emailpmulloy@locksmithresource.com
Telephone312-789-5333

Contact NameEmily Fagan or Mike Kenessey
CompanyMidwest Keyless
Address2414 Highview Street
Spring Grove
Illinois
United States
PostcodeIL 60081
Emailemily.midwestkeyless@gmail.com or MikeK.midwestkeyless@gmail.com
Telephone815 675 0404 or 815 675 3756

Contact NameMike Hyde
CompanyNational Auto Lock
Address
South San Fransisco
California
United States
Websitewww.laserkey.com
Emailmike@laserkey.com

Contact NameJames Slagle
CompanyTransponder Island
Address29299 Clemens Rd 1-N,
Westlake
Ohio
United States
PostcodeOH 44145
Websitewww.transponderisland.com
Emailjames.slagle@transponderisland.com
Telephone866-757-7778